

LUDHANI VIDYA MANDIR ACADEMIC YEAR : 2021-22

PTA COMMITTEE LIST OF MEMBERS

SR.	NAME OF THE PARENTS	DESIGNATION	MEMBER
NO			
1	MRS. SUNAINA DABAS	HEADMISTRESS	CHAIRPERSON
2	MR.ZAKIR MANIYAR	CO-ORDINATOR	SECRETARY
3	MR. SACHIN MHATRE	PARENT	VICE - CHAIRPERSON
4	MRS. URMILA JAISWAR	PARENT	ASSISTANT SECRETARY
5	MRS. ARCHANA REMEDIOUS	TEACHER	MEMBER
6	MRS. TABASSUM KHAN	PARENT	MEMBER
7	MS. SHWETA TIWARI	TEACHER	MEMBER
8	MRS. ANJUM CHAUDHARY	PARENT	MEMBER
9	MRS. SHARLET D'CUNHA	TEACHER	MEMBER
10	MRS. SARITA ATHAWAL	PARENT	MEMBER
11	MRS. ALPITA PATIL	TEACHER	MEMBER
12	MRS. SUCHITA KALE	PARENT	MEMBER
13	MRS. NAMRATA PATIL	TEACHER	MEMBER
14	MR. AMARESH PANDEY	PARENT	MEMBER
15	MRS. SINAL GONSALVES	TEACHER	MEMBER
16	MRS. SHARMILA GAUND	PARENT	MEMBER
17	MRS. ANCILA LOPES	TEACHER	MEMBER
18	MRS. PRATIMA VERMA	PARENT	MEMBER
19	MRS. CANDACE GAIKWAD	TEACHER	MEMBER
20	MR. REJENDRA PATEL	PARENT	MEMBER
21	MRS. SIGMA GONSALVES	TEACHER	MEMBER
22	MRS. JOSHILA NAIK	TEACHER	MEMBER